Sembly allows unlimited meeting history access for all paid plans. To delete completed meetings, you can dive into and delete them using our instructions one by one. You can also dispose of your data after some time: your account allows you to specify how long you want to keep your meetings and view the history of deleted sessions.
If you choose to remove a meeting with any method, it may be retained in our backups for up to 6 months. However, this does not guarantee we can retrieve deleted files. Please remove your data with caution.
|Data Retention setting is available for Workspace Admints only.
- In your Sembly account, in settings, open Workspace details, scroll down, and find the "Data Retention"
- Click Configure
- Then you'll be able to select what meeting data you want to be automatically deleted:
- No, do not automatically delete meeting data - while selecting this option, your meeting data won't be deleted. This option is set by default;
- Yes, delete all meeting data after ** days - by selecting this option, you can set after how many days your meeting data will be deleted from Sembly;
- Yes, delete only meeting media (audio, video) after ** days - by selecting this option, you can set after how many days your media data (video and audio) will be deleted from Sembly. It's important to note that meeting transcripts and AI features will remain accessible for use.
Data retention history
- In your Sembly account, in settings, open Workspace details, scroll down, and find the "Data Retention history"
- Click View history
- In the next window, you can see the history and details of deleted meetings and set how many rows per page are displayed
|Note that only meetings deleted according to the rule will be displayed in the history.